Links

Police
Mercer County Sheriff’s Office www.mercercounty.org/sheriff
New Jersey State Police www.njsp.org
East Windsor Police Department  www.ewpd.com
Ewing Twp. Police Department  www.ewingpolice.com
Hamilton Twp. Police Department  www.hamiltonnj.com/police
Hightstown Police Department  www.hightstownpolice.com
Hopewell Twp. Police Department  www.hopewelltwp.org/police
Lawrence Twp. Police Department  lawrencetwp.com/police
Pennington Police Department www.penningtonboro.org/police.html
Princeton Police Department  www.princetonnj.gov/police
Trenton Police  http://trentonpolice.com
Robbinsville Police Department  robbinsvilletownshippolice.org
West Windsor Police Department  http://westwindsorpolice.com
Princeton University Public Safety  http://publicsafety.princeton.edu
TCNJ Campus Police  http://campuspolice.tcnj.edu

Fire & Rescue
Capital Health System EMS www.chsems.org/
Mercer County Fire Academy, Dempster Fire Training Center  www.dftc.org
Trenton Mercer Airport Fire Department Station 34   Trenton-Mercer-Airport-Fire-Department-Station-34

East Windsor Fire Company #2  www.ewvfc2.org
East Windsor Township Rescue Squad, District I  www.squad142.com
Pennington Road Fire Company and First Aid Unit  www.penningtonroad.org
Prospect Heights Volunteer Fire Company www.phvfc.org

Colonial Volunteer Fire Company, Station #18  www.dftc.org/mcstations
DeCou Hose Company, Hamilton Twp. Fire Dist. 5  decoufire.org
Hamilton Township Fire District 3  www.htfd3.org
Enterprise Volunteer Fire Co.  www.dftc.org/mcstations
Hamilton Township Fire District 9   www.htfd9.org
Mercerville Fire Company: Hamilton Twp. Fire District #2  www.htfd2.org
Nottingham Volunteer Fire Company   www.nottinghamfire.org
White Horse Volunteer Fire Company  www.whvfc.org

Hightstown Engine Company  www.hightstownfire.org
Hopewell Township Fire District No. 1  www.hopewelltwpfire.org/
Hopewell Fire Department  www.hopewellfire.com/BOFC

Lawrence Road Fire Company  www.lawrenceroadfire.org
Lawrenceville Fire Company  www.lawrencevillefire.org
Pennington Fire Company  www.penningtonfire.org

Princeton Fire Department  www.princetonnj.gov/fire-departments
(Princeton Engine Company No. 1; Mercer Engine Company No. 3; Princeton Hook and Ladder)

Princeton Junction Volunteer Fire Company  www.pjfd.com
Princeton First Aid & Rescue Squad  pfars.org

Trenton Fire and Emergency Services Department  trenton.nj.us/fire_dept

  • Engine No. 1 , 460 Calhoun St.
  • Engine No. 3, 720 South Broad St.
  • Engine No. 6, 561 North Clinton Ave.
  • Engine No. 7, 502 Hamilton Ave.
  • Engine No. 8, 698 Stuyvesant Ave.
  • Engine No. 9, 1464 West State St.
  • Engine No. 10, 244 Perry St. (Fire Headquarters)
  • Ladder No. 1, 460 Calhoun St.
  • Ladder No. 2 720 South Broad St.
  • Ladder No. 4, 244 Perry St.
  • Rescue No. 1, 244 Perry St.

Trenton Emergency Medical Service (TEMS)   www.trentonems.com
Robbinsville Township Fire Dept / Washington Vol Firemen Inc.  www.robbinsvillefire.org
Slackwood Volunteer Fire Company  www.slackwoodfirecompany.org
Union Fire Co. & Rescue Squad  www.ufcrs.org
West Trenton Volunteer Fire Company   www.wtvfc.org
West Windsor Fire Company   www.westwindsorfire.com

Related Organizations
New Jersey State Firemen’s Association  www.njstatefiremensrelief.com
New Jersey State Firemen’s Mutual Benevolent Association www.njfmba.org
New Jersey State Fraternal Order of Police www.njfop.org
New Jersey State Policemen’s Benevolent Association  www.njspba.com

Other 200 Clubs in New Jersey

200 Club of Atlantic and Cape May Counties – www.capeatlantic200club.org

The 200 Club of Bergen County – www.200club.org

200 Club of Burlington County – http://burlco200club.org/

Camden County Hero Scholarship Fund – www.camdencountyhero.com

200 Club of Essex County –  www.200clubessexcounty.org

Gloucester County Hero Scholarship Fund www.gchero.org

200 Club of Hudson County – www.200clubofhc.com/

200 Club of Hunterdon County – www.200clubofhunterdon.org

200 Club of Mercer County – www.mercer200club.org

200 Club of Middlesex County – www.middlesex200club.org

200 Club of Monmouth County – www.monmouth200club.com

200 Club of Morris County – www.200clubofmorriscounty.com

200 Club of Ocean County – www.200clubocean.org

Passaic County 200 Club – www.pc200club.org

The 200 Club of Somerset County – somersetcounty200club.org

200 Club of Sussex County – www.200clubofsussexcounty.com

The 200 Club of Union County – www.uc200club.org

200 Club of Warren County – www.200clubofwarrencounty.com

Additional Links

Mesothelioma Group – www.mesotheliomagroup.com/firefighters